Businesses Who Have Taken The Pledge


No single use straws or offering reusable straws (steel, glass or bamboo)


Paper straws, only on request


Biodegradable or Compostable Straws, only on request (and will look at switching to paper)


Paper straws on display, with signage OR Paper straws provided for specialty drinks only


Straws only on request (plastic, with commitment to switch to paper by year end)

Loading map ...

Full Business List

Fernwood Pizza Company www.fernwoodpizzacompany.com 2009 Fernwood Road
Finest At Sea https://www.finestatsea.com 27 Erie St. (Food Truck)
Indecent Risotto https://www.indecentrisotto.com 732 Heaslip Place (Food Truck)
The Joint Pizzeria https://thejointvictoria.com 1219 Wharf Street
Stoked Wood Fired Pizzeria and Market http://www.stokedwoodfiredpizzeria.com 2908 Tieulie Place, Shirley
Victoria Event Centre https://victoriaeventcentre.ca 1415 Broad St
Bridgeman’s Bistro, Mill Bay www.bridgemans.ca 740 Handy Road, Mill Bay
The Churchill www.thechurchill.ca 1140 Government St
Garricks Head Pub www.garrickshead.com 1140 Government St/69 Bastion Square
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar – Fort St https://www.kegsteakhouse.com 500 Fort Street
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar – Quadra St https://www.kegsteakhouse.com 3940 Quadra Street
Merridale Cider and Distillery www.merridale.ca 1230 Merridale Rd, Cobble Hill
Moby’s Pub on SSI http://mobyspub.ca/ 124A Upper Ganges Rd, Salt Spring Island
Everything Bagel in Port Alberni facebook.com/freshmadebagels/ #6 4505 Victoria Quay, Port Alberni
Little Jumbo http://littlejumbo.ca 506 Fort Street
Strathcona Hotel (Distrikt, Sticky, Rooftop) www.strathconahotel.com 919 Douglas St
Canoe BrewPub www.canoebrewpub.com 450 Swift St
Bubby’s Kitchen www.bubbyskitchen.ca 355 Cook St
Be Love www.beloverestaurant.ca 1019 Blanshard Street
Café Bliss www.cafebliss.ca 556 Pandora Avenue
Bliss Whole Foods www.cafebliss.ca 3587 Blanshard Street
Cafe select noodle house www.cafeselectbc.com 1950 Oak Bay Ave
Fernwood Inn fernwoodinn.com 1302 Gladstone Ave
Spinnakers www.spinnakers.com 308 Catherine St
Darcy’s Pub Downtown http://darcyspub.ca/downtown 1127 Wharf St
Darcy’s Pub Westshore http://darcyspub.ca/westshore 737 Goldstream Ave
The Duke Saloon https://thedukesaloon.com 502 Discovery St
Upstairs Cabaret https://upstairscabaret.ca 15 Bastion Square
Bartholomew’s English Style Pub http://www.bartholomewspub.com 777 Douglas Street
Shai’s Diner facebook.com/shaisdiner/ 910 1/2 Esquimalt Rd
Pizza Hut (Langford)   745 Goldstream
Steamship Grill & Bar http://steamshipgrill.com 470 Belleville